Sign up for our newsletter!

6 - 10

January

The FriendShip

CocoCay, Bahamas

View All

@AMFAMFAMF

Disco Bango drops tomorrow @doorlydj @colourcastle present Misingo - All My Friends Records.

We keep the party going, even at a distance. @destructoamf hits the airwaves on AMF RADIO tonight at 6pm PDT. Sunrise sermon vibes for this one with music from @maceoplex , @channeltres , @doorlydj , and more. Tune in to @diplosrevolution on @siriusxm Channel 52!

Easter Sunday - @destructoamf Sunrise Sermon session 4.12.20.  5:30am PST/8:30am EST! Tell all your friends!

Sermon this Sunday 5:50 am PST - 8:50am EST. Set your alarm, tell your friends, and tune in. 
facebook.com/DJDestructo
Twitch.tv/DestructoAMF @destructoamf

Let the music keep your spirits high. It’s G house night on AMF RADIO! Music from @waxmotif, @loge21official, @shibasanmusic , @boysnoize and more! 
TUNE IN! w/ @destructoamf on @siriusxm channel 52 from now until 7p.

Family and friends, in these tough times we need music to keep our spirits up and keep us linked together. Presenting the 100th episode of AMF RADIO tonight! World premiere of brand new @waxmotif , plus new music from @djacslater @idriselba @stevedarkomusic and much more. We take @destructoamf dj set to the airwaves tonight at 6pm PST - 9pm EST tune in Sirius XM Channel 52 @diplosrevolution

Follow Us

Latest Releases

View All